July 1, 2010

July Blog Train!!! FREEBIES!!

I am on vacation at the beach...but I managed to get on here long enough to post my part of the train..LOL! Here is my portion of the July Blog Train! Be sure to make all the stops along the way!!


Download Here.

1. Color With Caryn Http://blog.colorwithcaryn.com
2. Lilleyscrap Designs http://www.lilleyscrapdesigns.com/blog
3. Victoria Feemster http://victoriafeemsterdesigns.blogspot.com/
4. Jen C Designs http://jen-c-designs.blogspot.com
5. Janice W http://www.jwdigiscraps.com/
6. Totally Twisted Scrapshttp://totallytwistedscraps.blogspot.com/
7. My4Princesses Designs: http://www.my4princessesdesigns.blogspot.com
8. Trixie Scraps Designs http://blog.trixiescraps.com
9. Inspired By Dominic Designs: http://inspiredbydominic.com/blog/
10. Brandi Beaver http://brandisdigiscraps.blogspot.com
11. Major Scrapola:http://majorscrapola.blogspot.com
12. CandleWorks Scraps http://candleworks.blogspot.com/
13. Mikki Designs http://mikkidesigns.blogspot.com
14. ScrapBug Designs http://scrapbugdesigns.blogspot.com/
15. Kat's Creations http://princessk316.blogspot.com
16. the espresso scrap shoppe: http://theespressoscrapshoppe.blogspot.com/
17. Aprilisa Designs http://aprilisadesigns.blogspot.com
18. Daybreak Scraps http://daybreakscraps.blogspot.com
19. Misty O'Brien Designs http://scrappaperie.blogspot.com
20. Kathy Winters Designs http://wordartfun.blogspot.com
21. Craft-tastrophic Designs http://craft-tastrophic.blogspot.com
22. A+ Designs: http://www.aplusdesigns.blogspot.com/
23. Kate's Digital Designs http://katesdigitaldesigns.blogspot.com/
24. ChristinaP http://christinapoolie.blogspot.com/
25. jus me digital:http://jusmedigital.blogspot.com
26. designs by Mandy King http://mybagofscraps.com
27. Just Passin' Thru http://justpassinthrudesigns.blogspot.com
28. http://pixelilydesigns.blogspot.com
29. http://sketchmeifyoucan.blogspot.com
30. AliSarah Designs http://www.alisarah.com
31. Shelly Marie Scraps http://shellymariescraps.blogspot.com
32. Kiss This Designs http://kissthisdesigns.blogspot.com
33. Charm City Scraps http://charmcityscraps.wordpress.com
34. DigiDesigns by Denise http://happydigiscrapper.blogspot.com
35. LissaE Designz http://www.lissaedesignz.com
36. Z Pink Boudoir Designs http://www.zpinkboudoir.info
37. Sugar Pie Scraps http://www.sugarpiescrapping.blogspot.com ~~YOU ARE HERE!!~~
38. LauraMarie Scraps: http://lauramariescraps.blogspot.com
39. JKCreations http://jollykidscreations.com/
40. sweet tomato digital design cafe: http://sweettomatodesigns.blogspot.com
41. Delicious Scraps http://www.deliciousscraps.com/
42. Snackpackgu http://snackpackgu.blogspot.com/
43. Jessica Edwards http://mydigiscrapblog.blogspot.com
44. Queen Pamedalah: http://www.pamedalah.blogspot.com
45. Bon Scrapatit Designs: http://bonscrapatitdesigns.blogspot.com
46. Paper Planes Designs: http://paperplanesdesigns.blogspot.com
47. FoxyDesigns http://foxydesigns.biz
48. HotFlashDesigns http://www.p-u-s-h.typepad.com
49. Girl Boy Girl Designs: http://girlboygirldesigns.blogspot.com
50. Milly Dee Designs: http://craftingatyourspecialdelivery.blogspot.com
51. Bubblescrap Designs http://bubblescrapdesigns.com
52. Scrap Sassy Silly: http://scrapsillysara.blogspot.com
53. Pebbles Designs: http://www.pebbles-designs.com
54. Roseytoes Designs http://roseytoes9.blogspot.com
55. Wyld Web Designs http://wyldwebdesigns.com
56. Scrapper's Delights http://scrappersdelights.com/blog
57. MoonDesigns http://moon7x4.blogspot.com
58. pixiemama designs http://pixiemamadesigns.com/blog
59. Just Jaimee http://justjaimee.com
60. Digilicious Designs http://digilicious.typepad.com
61. eqrAveziur - http://www.aveziur.com
62. JIC Creations http://jiccreations.blogspot.com
63. Topsy Turvy Digital: http://blog.topsyturvydigital.com/
64. Digi Illusions http://nuts4digi.com/digiillusionsblog/
65. Purely Pixels http://purelypixels.blogspot.com
66. http://rubylanedigifancies.blogspot.com
67. Barbara Speck Designs: http://www.barbspeck.blogspot.com
68. Shel Belle Scraps: http://shelbellescraps.blogspot.com
69. http://kimerickreations.blogspot.com
70. http://www.snipsandsnailsscraps.blogspot.com/
71. http://dizzyscraps.blogspot.com/
72. http://scrappindaisies.blogspot.com/
73. Call Me Kristin: http://www.callmekristin.com
74. http://gails-space2.blogspot.com/
75. http://circleoflifescraps.blogspot.com
76. Life & art in Angeltown http://angeltown.typepad.com
77. http://jennck.blogspot.com/
78. Christine Smith Digital Design: http://christinesmithdigital.blogspot.com
79. http://www.digicyberscraps.com
80. GET Designs http://ginnytallent.blogspot.com
81. http://CrystalCreationsByDesign.blogspot.com
82. BeeHaven Designz http://www.beehavendesignz.com
83. Chaos Lounge: http://jen-at-chaos-lounge.blogspot.com
84. Marti Scraps; http://mmarti2564.blogspot.com
85. http://www.scraplantis.com/gabs-blog/
86. http://scrappingwithangel.blogspot.com
87. http://steadfast-and-immovable.blogspot.com/
88. Inspired Designs By Crystal: http://inspireddesignsbycrystal1.blogspot.com
89. http://www.cagedbirddesigns.blogspot.com
90. http://digilovers-addiction.blogspot.com/
91. TigerLily http://tigerlilysdigis.com
92. Wilma4ever: http://wilma4ever.blogspot.com
93. Madness or Genius? Or Both?: http://bothmadandgenius.blogspot.com
94. Memorie Creations: http://bothmadandgenius.blogspot.com
95. designs by jmdt http://designsbyjmdt.blogspot.com
96. Albina's secrets: http://albina-s-secrets.blogspot.com
97. Polka Dot Pixels http://polkadotpixels.blogspot.com
98. Acorn Designs: http://acorn-designs.blogspot.com
99. http://maitriscraps.blogspot.com
100. http://jilldzines.blogspot.com/
101. Mandymade Digibits http://mandymadedigibits.blogspot.com
102. Trish H. Designs: http://trishhdesigns.blogspot.com

12 comments:

  1. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 9 post on Jul. 01, 2010. Thanks again.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Just a quick note to let you know that a link to this post will be placed on CraftCrave in the DigiFree category today [01 Jul 12:00pm GMT]. Thanks, Maria

    ReplyDelete
  3. Thanks a lot, this blog train is sooo amazing! Love the ant and the bee!!!

    ReplyDelete
  4. Thank you for sharing, Love it.

    ReplyDelete
  5. I also love the ant! Thank you so much for your contribution to this fun train!

    ReplyDelete
  6. VERY cute! THX so much for sharing!
    And what a BEAUTIFUL blog you have - love your background!!
    :) Mags
    magsgraphics.blogspot.com &
    www.magsgraphics.com

    ReplyDelete
  7. Thanks so much for sharing your lovely designs!! The little black ant is so cute!

    ReplyDelete
  8. Many thanks for sharing your beautiful work and for being part of this wonderful blog train!

    ReplyDelete
  9. I love blog trains, so many goodies, thanks so much for your part in this one.

    ReplyDelete
  10. Thanks for the kit, love the stand up ant.

    ReplyDelete